November News

As we head into November, we encourage our community to participate in voting and other civic and community-building activities that help to move us closer to a more healthy, just, peaceful, and sustainable world. The AIMS Institute is a proud signatory to The Earth Charter which declares: “Our environmental, economic, political, social, and spiritual challenges are interconnected, and together we can forge inclusive solutions.”

We invite our community to view this excellent recently broadcast webinar which is part of the Earth Charter’s series on Ecological Civilization. For accessibility needs, consider adjusting the speed of the playback and adding closed captions on youtube.

Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Alice Hughes
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October

Font Resize
Contrast
Call Us Text Us